Members

BK21+ Director: Prefessor Sungjin Kang

BK21+ Vice-Director: Prefessor Seung Han Yoo

Center for Enclusive Growth and Economic Stabilization (Director: Cheolbeom Park)

  • Pidong Huang: Macroeconomics, pidonghuang@korea.ac.kr
  • Kyuho Kang: Macro-Finance, International Finance, Bayesian Econometrics, kyuho@korea.ac.kr
  • Dongheon Kim: Monetary and Financial Economics, Financial Econometrics, dongkim@korea.ac.kr
  • Dukpa Kim: Econometrics, Time Series Econometrics, dukpakim@korea.ac.kr
  • Jinill Kim: Macro and Monetary, jinillkim@korea.ac.kr
  • Jong-Wha Lee: Macro, Monetary, Economic Development, jongwha@korea.ac.kr
  • Cheolbeom Park: Finance, Macroeconomics, cbpark_kjs@korea.ac.kr
  • Kwanho Shin: Macro, Monetary, Finance, khshin@korea.ac.kr

Center for Markets and Happiness (Director: Jinhyuk Lee)

  • Dirk Bethmann: Macroeconomics, dirk@korea.ac.kr
  • Wonki Cho: Micro Economics, Mechanism design, chowonki@korea.ac.kr
  • Chirok Han: Econometrics, chirokhan@korea.ac.kr
  • Byoung Heon Jun: Microeconomics, bhjun@korea.ac.kr
  • Beomsoo Kim: Health Economics, Applied Microeconomics, kimecon@korea.ac.kr
  • Seungjun Kwak: Environmental Economics, sjkwak@korea.ac.kr
  • Jinhyuk Lee: Industrial Organization, Applied Microeconomics, jinhyuklee@korea.ac.kr
  • Myoung-jae Lee: Econometrics, myoungjae@korea.ac.kr
  • Sam-Ho Lee: Applied Microeconomics, Public Economics, Contract Theory, samho@korea.ac.kr
  • Jae Nahm: Industrial Organization, shnahm@korea.ac.kr
  • Seung Han Yoo: Microeconomics, shyoo@korea.ac.kr

Center for Income Distribution and Economic Welfare (Director: Seik Kim)

  • Sungjin Kang: Economic Development, sjkang@korea.ac.kr
  • Jinyoung Kim: Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics, jinykim@korea.ac.kr
  • Seik Kim: Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics, seikkim@korea.ac.kr
  • Hongshik Lee: International Trade, Foreign Direct Investment, honglee@korea.ac.kr
  • Hunchang Lee: Korean Economic History, leehc@korea.ac.kr
  • Woojin Lee: Political Economy, Public Economics, Growth and Development, Microeconomic Theory, woojinlee@korea.ac.kr
  • Man-Seop Park: Political Economics, manseop@korea.ac.kr
  • Sangsoo Park: Econometrics, starpac@korea.ac.kr