[안내] [AIEA Seminar Series] Yi Qian (UBC), Feb. 19, 2022

The AIEA Seminar Series (ONLINE)   Hosted by Asia Innovation and Entrepreneurship Association (AIEA) 9 a.m. (Beijing, Singapore Time), 10 a.m. (Seoul, Tokyo Time) February 19, 2022 8 p.m. (US EST), 5 p.m. (US PST) February 18, 2022 1 a.m. (London Time) February 19, 2022   “The Market Impacts of Patent Regime Shifts: A Natural Experiment from the…

[안내] 2022-1학기 영어강의 능력 향상 프로그램(EMI) 운영

교수학습개발원입니다.    2022-1학기 영어강의 능력향상 프로그램(EMI) 경제학과 모집을 위하여 안내 드립니다. (2021-2학기와 동일한 방식으로 진행될 예정) 가. 운영 일시: 2022년 3월 11일 – 6월 10일, 매주 금요일-일요일 나. 신청기간: 2월 24일(목)요일까지 다. 기타 세부사항: [붙임1], [붙임2] 참조 라. 제출방법: 신청서 econ@korea.ac.kr로 송부 첨부: 2022-1 EMI application form_신청서양식

[채용] 아마존서비시즈코리아 – 아마존웹서비스 – 채용팀 (Talent Acquisition) 인턴 채용

회사명 : 아마존서비시즈코리아 직무: 아마존웹서비스 – 채용팀 (Talent Acquisition) 인턴 채용 [담당업무] About us: At  Amazon we recruit inspirational talent who innovate with our customers  and enable them to grow. Our people are our asset and our Talent  Acquisition team works hand in hand with our business to identify,  attract and hire “bar-raising” talent. Our Recruiting Intern will…